Butterfly Aura Camacho-Maas
BOOK
An Important Book for a Difficult Time!

PROLOGUE

We live in a culture of fear. If unresolved, fear, with the force of an ancient glacier, will continue to carve the landscape of our life experiences. We must release the fear that for eons has accumulated in our heart.

This is a true story about what happened to me as I learned to acknowledge and honor fear and find love, guided by Spirit as the life-giving creative force permeating all that is and is to become. I learned that love and fear are the emotional forces at each end of the human experience.

I was born in Bogotá, Colombia in what felt like a boiling cauldron of fear and emotional pain caused by my father’s rage and my mother’s emotional distance. Growing up, whenever I felt sad, angry, or even happy, my father would sense my mood and immediately and condemningly say to me “Que le pasa?” “What’s the matter with you?” When I turned to my mom with open heart for help, she always walked away.

Growing up in this environment, guidance from my soul started from almost inaudible whispers, growing louder and louder, expanding my emerging consciousness. And my life, in tiny steps, became a calming and peaceful journey. 

You will read about these early experiences as a child and young adult in the first few chapters as a deeply personal yet broadly universal story. It provides a foundation of understanding for all that comes later about fear, education, and spiritual growth. 

In later chapters you will read that the basis for all that I must tell lies with FOUR REVELATIONS

and the access to ancestral wisdom around them that have made my life a mystical experience.

Take my words to heart. They show a way out of our abyss of fear and the path to the Divine.

A Transcendental Memoir of Spiritual Seeking 
Uprooting Fear
The Heart's Accidental Journey to the Divine

Great for fans of Don Miguel Ruiz’s The Four Agreements, Eckhart Tolle’s The Power of Now and Deepak Chopra’s The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

20210405_121741.jpg

After three decades of fieldwork in education it became clear to me that the lack of harmony in the world is anchored by the weight of unprocessed negative ancestral memories that we carry in our heart since time immemorial. It became clear that this is the source of all of our fears.

My book Uprooting Fear - The Heart's Accidental Journey to the Divine and the information in ARCHIVES are, to the best of my ability, an attempt to share the spiritual process that brought about these understandings and the realization of a calming an peaceful life.  

From the heart,

 

Aura Camacho-Maas 

shutterstock_1428297209.png

Captivating. Deeply personal. Immensely universal.

Coming Next

Book about the 

Four Revelations

butterfly cacoon (2021_01_29 23_49_57 UTC).jpg

Here are some of my photos and a short video. 

Please feel free to browse the pictures by hovering

over the arrows to the right and left.